Photo Frey 

 

 

 

Rudolf Frey

Geschäftsführer

Tel. direkt: +41 52 647 40 50

rudolf.frey@maedler.ch

 

Photo Vogelsanger

 

 

 

 

Jacqueline Vogelsanger

Leiterin Administration / Finanzen

Tel. direkt: +41 52 647 40 55

jacqueline.vogelsanger@maedler.ch


Photo LeDonne

 

 

 

 

Ennio Le Donne

Verkaufsleiter

Tel. direkt: +41 52 647 40 44

ennio.ledonne@maedler.ch

 

 

Photo Schwaninger

 

 

 

 

Beat Schwaninger

Verkauf

Tel. direkt: +41 52 647 40 45

beat.schwaninger@maedler.ch

 

Photo Monterosso

 

 

 

 

Germano Monterosso

Verkauf

Tel. direkt: +41 52 647 40 51

germano.monterosso@maedler.ch

 

Photo Gahlinger

 

 

 

 

Guido Gahlinger

Verkauf

Tel. direkt: +41 52 647 40 52

guido.gahlinger@maedler.ch

 

Photo Vögele

 

 

 

 

Martina Vögele

Buchhaltung / Fakturierung

Tel. direkt: +41 52 647 40 56

martina.voegele@maedler.ch

 

 

Photo Sanez

 

 

 

 

Sahin Sanez

Logistik

Tel. direkt: +41 52 647 40 58

sahin.sanez@maedler.ch



Photo Fischer





René Fischer

Logistik

Tel. direkt: +41 52 647 40 59

rene.fischer@maedler.ch



Impressum AGB Hilfe Index


Facebook YouTube Twitter Google + Xing LinkedIn