Rudolf Frey

Geschäftsführer

Tel. direkt: +41 52 647 40 50

rudolf.frey@maedler.ch

 

Jacqueline Vogelsanger

Leiterin Administration / Finanzen

Tel. direkt: +41 52 647 40 55

jacqueline.vogelsanger@maedler.ch

 

Ennio Le Donne

Verkaufsleiter

Tel. direkt: +41 52 647 40 44

ennio.ledonne@maedler.ch

 

Beat Schwaninger

Verkauf

Tel. direkt: +41 52 647 40 45

beat.schwaninger@maedler.ch

 

Germano Monterosso

Verkauf

Tel. direkt: +41 52 647 40 51

germano.monterosso@maedler.ch

 

Guido Gahlinger

Verkauf

Tel. direkt: +41 52 647 40 52

guido.gahlinger@maedler.ch

 

Martina Vögele

Buchhaltung / Fakturierung

Tel. direkt: +41 52 647 40 56

martina.voegele@maedler.ch

 

Sahin Sanez

Logistik

Tel. direkt: +41 52 647 40 58

sahin.sanez@maedler.ch

 

René Fischer

Logistik

Tel. direkt: +41 52 647 40 59

rene.fischer@maedler.ch

 


Impressum AGB Hilfe Index


Facebook Google + Xing LinkedIn